Contact

Please contact us for information on visiting or exhibiting at any Messe Frankfurt fair.

Rob Sherwood

Rob Sherwood

Managing Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1483 483 983

rob.sherwood@uk.messefrankfurt.com

Gosia Moskwa

Gosia Moskwa

Sales Director
Tel: +44 (0) 1483 483 983

gosia.moskwa@uk.messefrankfurt.com

Katie Gray

Marketing and PR Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1483 483 983

katie.gray@uk.messefrankfurt.com

Ben Broadhead

Ben Broadhead

Account Manager
Tel: +44 (0) 1483 483 983

ben.broadhead@uk.messefrankfurt.com

Amanda Whiteley

Exhibition Sales
Tel: +44 (0) 1483 483 983

amanda.whiteley@uk.messefrankfurt.com

Jane Matthews

New Business Development
Tel: +44 (0) 1483 483 983

jane.matthews@uk.messefrankfurt.com

Grace Marr

Exhibition Administrator
Tel: +44 (0) 1483 483 983

grace.marr@uk.messefrankfurt.com

Sherwood Event Services Ltd

Innovation Hub, Douglas Drive,
Godalming, Surrey GU7 1JX
Tel: +44 (0) 1483 483 983 | Fax: +44 (0) 1483 433 383

info@uk.messefrankfurt.com

Alternatively, complete the following form:

Title

* Obligatory fields

Additional Information:



I am …

Tendence

11 – 15 September 2018
Frankfurt am Main

Cleanzone

23 – 24 October 2018
Frankfurt am Main

Hypermotion

20 – 22 November 2018
Frankfurt am Main

Heimtextil

8 – 11 Jan 2019
Frankfurt am Main

Christmasworld

25 – 29 Jan 2019
Frankfurt am Main

Paperworld

26 – 29 Jan 2019
Frankfurt am Main

Creativeworld

26 – 29 Jan 2019
Frankfurt am Main

Ambiente

8 – 12 Feb 2019
Frankfurt am Main

ISH

11 – 15 March 2019
Frankfurt am Main

Techtextil

14 – 17 May 2019
Frankfurt am Main

Texprocess

14 – 17 May 2019
Frankfurt am Main

Toolbar-Navigation